Madisyn Booth

Madisyn Booth, Photography by Alexia Wardell Photography

My name is Madisyn Booth and I want to be the Gold Rush Top Model!

I’m about the silliest, most artsy fartsy,confident teenager you’ll ever meet! I’m constantly drawing, painting, sculpting and making movies with my friends! I love anything to with creativity.

I hope to one day be a special effects make-up artist, I’ve dreamt of it since the 3rd grade! But truly anything that has me in an art studio all day, I’d love!

I’m a senior at Summerville art academy, and have all my friends near and dear to me there.

I am a horrible clutz and could use more than a little practice when it comes to athletics! I hope to one day travel all over, and experience as many cultures as possible! I love to meet new people and try new things, that’s why I’m trying modeling! And so far I adore it!!!

2 thoughts on “Madisyn Booth

Leave a Reply

